Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Garbarino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniel Garbarino

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucas Holzhausen

Lucas Holzhausen

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially worked with Berek Dyson from this office to help get my wife a life insurance policy. Fast forward a few months, and Berek was able to help me switch over my home and auto to State Farm after looking through my policies under a different provider. He was very thorough and made sure that I understood our insurance options, but more importantly, he wanted to make sure what we were looking for was also affordable. I highly recommend anyone needing quotes or review of their current insurance policies to reach out his team to get the process started."
Profile photo of Jonna Hanes

Jonna Hanes

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berek Dyson provided excellent service in meeting our home and auto insurance needs. He was patient and helpful in answering all of our questions and finding the best options for our family. He was also able to save us a significant amount of money. I highly recommend Berek and the Garbarino State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Blake Nisbett

Blake Nisbett

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berek Dyson was a pleasure to work with. He helped me setup my rental insurance policy and I plan to use Berek in the future."
Profile photo of CP 17

CP 17

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience working with Berek on my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Damon Butcher

Damon Butcher

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and prompt reply and quotes! Berek Dyson was quick to respond to questions and were able to save me quite a bit on my insurance needs. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Quincy Monroe

Quincy Monroe

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great experience, had the pleasure dealing with Amber. Saved me alot on insurance."
Profile photo of Turner VandenBorn

Turner VandenBorn

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berek Dyson helped find the perfect life and personal property insurance policy for me. Great service! Give these folks a call if you are in need of a new policy or if you need to switch providers, they won't let you down!"
Profile photo of melissa schachle

melissa schachle

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very courteous and helpful. They researched to get me all available discounts on my homeowner, auto and RV policies. Very pleased with the agency!"
Profile photo of Shelbie Howell

Shelbie Howell

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love the Garbarino office! They have taken care of us and are so helpful with any questions or needs we have."
Profile photo of Kathie Conner

Kathie Conner

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Haley Brittain

Haley Brittain

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, they get me taken care of every time I call and make sure I’m getting the best rates!"
Profile photo of Haley Brittain

Haley Brittain

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! They always get me taken care of every time I call and make sure I’m getting the best rates!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Byer

Malcolm Byer

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, Erin helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Sarah Byer

Sarah Byer

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office! Can always get my questions answered quickly and easily!"
Profile photo of Matthew Podany

Matthew Podany

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Garbarino and his staff are super amazing!! Always there when you need something!"
Profile photo of Andrew Petty

Andrew Petty

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berek Dyson saved me roughly $600 a year by switching to State-Farm. The commercials are true! Give him a shout. Great Service."
Profile photo of Regan Henderson

Regan Henderson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berek Dyson helped me out with purchasing a policy. As someone who is new to having their own insurance he made me feel very comfortable and explained my options! Look forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Ethan Stewart

Ethan Stewart

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berek Dyson provided excellent service, and was clear and concise. I saved a ton in comparison to my previous insurance. I highly recommend the Garbarino Agency!"
Profile photo of John Paul Albert

John Paul Albert

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berek Dyson did an excellent job on my home/auto insurance. I switched from Allstate to State Farm, and got lower rates on both. Thank you Berek and congrats on your new career!"
Profile photo of Christie Kyle

Christie Kyle

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and a very friendly staff. The best insurance place in town."